OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ANDERSON COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION				
PRESIDENT and				
VICE PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES				
	Vote for One (1)			
	Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP For President and JD VANCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee			
	Electors for KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and TIM WALZ For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee			
	Electors for JAY J BOWMAN For President and DE D BOWMAN For Vice President Independent Candidate			
	Electors for CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and KARINA GARCIA For Vice President Independent Candidate			
	Electors for RACHELE FRUIT For President and DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate			
	Electors for ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN For Vice President Independent Candidate			
	Electors for JILL STEIN For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President Independent Candidate			

UNITED STATES SENATE	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Vote for One (1)	City of Clinton
Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee	CITY COUNCIL Ward 1
Gloria Johnson	City of Clinton
Democratic Party Nominee	Vote for One (1)
Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate	Lucas Heaton
Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses	Robert Herrell
Independent Candidate	
Hastina Robinson Independent Candidate	Write-in
	CITY COUNCIL Ward 2
	City of Clinton
	Vote for One (1)
OF REPRESENTATIVES	Larry Gann
District 3 Vote for One (1)	
Chuck Fleischmann	Write-in
Republican Party Nominee	CITY COUNCIL
Jack Allen Democratic Party Nominee	Ward 3 City of Clinton
Jean Howard-Hill	Vote for One (1)
Independent Candidate	Matthew Foster
Stephen "Scooter" King Independent Candidate	
	Write-in
Write-in	BOARD of EDUCATION Ward 1
ENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	City of Clinton
District 33 Vote for One (1)	Vote for Two (2)
Rick Scarbrough	Debra L. Heaton
Republican Party Nominee	Republican Party Nominee
Anne Backus	Joey Smith Republican Party Nominee
Democratic Party Nominee	K. K. Meredith
_	K. K. Meredith Independent Candidate
	independent candidate
ENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 41	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	L_J
Ed Butler	Write-in
Republican Party Nominee	BOARD of EDUCATION
Joel Derek Hawn	Ward 3
Democratic Party Nominee	City of Clinton
¬	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Merle Pryse Independent Candidate
	Write-in

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ANDERSON COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 2 of 2

MUNICIPAL ELECTION	CITY JUDGE	ALDERMAN
City of Norris	City of Oak Ridge	Ward 5
CITY COUNCIL	Vote for One (1)	Town of Oliver Springs
City of Norris	James T. "Jim" Normand	Vote for One (1)
Vote for Five (5)		Terry Holland
Bill Grieve		Terry Frontana
William Grinder	Write-in	Write-in
Ron Hill	BOARD of EDUCATION City of Oak Ridge	ALDERMAN
Chris Mitchell	Vote for Two (2)	Ward 6
Charles P. Nicholson	Mary Crank Republican Party Nominee	Town of Oliver Springs Vote for One (1)
Loretta Ann Painter	Ashley Craven Democratic Party Nominee	Becky Devaney
James "Lee" Ragsdale	Tiffany Malone Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in
Write-in	Sharon Gleason Independent Candidate	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Rocky Top
 Write-in	Keith Jeter Independent Candidate	CITY COUNCIL City of Rocky Top
		Vote for Two (2) Keith Daniels
Write-in	Write-in	Kerti Daniels
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
	CHARTER AMENDMENT REFERENDUM	
Write-in	City of Oak Ridge	Write-in
	Shall Article I, Elections, Section 4,	
MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Nonpartisan City Elections, be amended	
City of Oak Ridge	to add the phrase "unless state law	
CITY COUNCIL	requires otherwise" in order to be	
City of Oak Ridge	compliant with current state law	
Vote for Three (3)		
Jim Dodson	provisions regarding board of education elections?	
Derrick M. Hammond	For	
Charles "Chuck" Hope Jr	Against	
Ruth Pless Rizzie	MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Oliver Springs	
Wile in	ALDERMAN	
Write-in	Ward 3 Town of Oliver Springs	
Write-in	Vote for One (1)	
	Char-Lee Bailey	
Write-in	Kenneth T Brown	
	Write-in	