4383

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ANDERSON COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

N Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY			
UNITED STATES SENATE Vote for One (1)			
Marsha Blackburn			
Tres Wittum			
Write-in			
UNITED STATES HOUSE			
of REPRESENTATIVES District 3			
Vote for One (1)			
Chuck Fleischmann			
Write-in			
TENNESSEE HOUSE			
of REPRESENTATIVES District 33			
Vote for One (1)			
John D Ragan			
Rick Scarbrough			
Write-in			
TENNESSEE HOUSE			
of REPRESENTATIVES District 41			
Vote for One (1)			
Ed Butler			
 Write-in			
MUNICIPAL ELECTION			
City of Clinton SCHOOL BOARD			
Ward 1 City of Clinton			
Vote for Two (2)			
Debra L. Heaton			
Joey Smith			
Write-in			

	SCHOOL BOARD Ward 3	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES
	City of Clinton	District 41
	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1)
	No Candidate Qualified	Joel Derek Hawn
	Write-in	
	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Write-in
	City of Oak Ridge	STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN
	SCHOOL BOARD	District 5
	City of Oak Ridge	Unexpired Term
-	Vote for Two (2)	Vote for One (1)
	Mary Crank	D. Scott Hammond
		
	Write-in	Write-in
		COUNTY GENERAL
		CHANCELLOR
		District 7
-	STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)
	Vote for One (1)	, ,
		Daniel Forrester Republican Party Nominee
	Marquita Bradshaw	Republican raity Nominee
	Lola Denise Brown	│└── │
	Gloria Johnson	Write-in
	Gioria Jonnson	COUNTY COMMISSION
	Civil Miller-Watkins	District 6
		Unexpired Term
.		Vote for One (1)
	Write-in	Aaron Wells
	UNITED STATES HOUSE	Republican Party Nominee
	of REPRESENTATIVES	Ebony Capshaw
	District 3	Democratic Party Nominee
	Vote for One (1)	
	Jack Allen	Write-in
		ACCECCOD (DDODEDTY
		ASSESSOR of PROPERTY Vote for One (1)
	write-in	John K. Alley, Jr
	TENNESSEE HOUSE	Republican Party Nominee
	of REPRESENTATIVES	The publicant raity from the
	District 33	
	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
	Anne Backus	SCHOOL BOARD
		District 3
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)
	VVII(E-III	Dail R. Cantrell
		Republican Party Nominee
.		Sharon Burlingame
		Independent Candidate

Write-in

Precinct NEWSPAPER

Page 2 of 2

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ANDERSON COUNTY			
STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON			
August 1, 2024			

SCHOOL BOARD	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
District 4	Supreme Court -
Vote for One (1)	At Large
Darren Carden	Dwight Tarwater
Republican Party Nominee	Vote for One (1)
John S. Burrell	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in
Independent Candidate	office as a Judge of the Supreme
	Court, At Large, or be replaced?
Write-in	Retain
SCHOOL BOARD	Replace
District 5	
Vote for One (1)	Court of Criminal Appeals -
Sherri Jarnigan-Beaty	Western Division Matthew J. Wilson
Republican Party Nominee	Vote for One (1)
Theresa Evans Venable	Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained
Democratic Party Nominee	in office as a Judge of the Court of
Andy McKamey Independent Candidate	Criminal Appeals, Western Division,
independent Candidate	or be replaced?
L	i i
Write-in	Retain
SCHOOL BOARD	Replace
District 8	
Vote for One (1)	
Glenda J. Langenberg Republican Party Nominee	
David Miller Democratic Party Nominee	
Democratic Farty Norminee	
L	
Write-in	
MUNICIPAL ELECTION	
City of Oak Ridge	
CITY JUDGE	
City of Oak Ridge	
Unexpired Term	
Vote for One (1)	
James T. "Jim" Normand	
Independent Candidate	
Write-in	